Dude, nice hack!

30 05 2008

So many of you know if you pull a prank at MIT its called a hack. Through the years some hacks have become legendary, such as the patrol car on the great dome.

This would be my favorite hack of this last year, if not my favorite hack of all time.

This is a picture of John Harvard’s statue dressed as Master Chief from Halo. Original link found here.

Right now you are thinking one of three thoughts: 1) Who’s John Harvard? 2) Who’s Master Chief? or 3) That is the most awesomest thing I ever did saw! If you’re in the first group, it’s fine. He’s this really famous guy from Boston for whom they’ve named a street, a river, and– oh yeah –an entire University after.
If you’re in the last group we totally understand each other. Really, I get you.

For those in the second group…are you sure you should be snooping around my blog? Go on now. Shoo.

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 05 2008
Trey French

THAT IS THE MOST AWESOME THING I HAVE SEEN THIS YEAR!!!!! THANKS FOR SHARING THIS. YOU ARE AWESOME BY POSTING IT.

2 06 2008
Nick Jones

I’m thinking #3 all the way man! That’s awesome!

3 06 2008
Lauren Fletcher

That totally makes my day!

19 07 2008
Mary Hiller

Dude! This is totally awesome! Yeah, the cop car on the dome was pretty cool, but THIS JUST ROCKS!! We never did anything this cool in Nebraska… I think Bison tipping was about the strangest thing I ever heard about from my fellow physics collegues.

Leave a Reply

