Welcome

16 06 2008

I’ve gotten a fairly large upsurge in visitors over the past few days, so I just wanted to give a short post to say a hardy welcome to you. Glad you’ve stopped by, either to read recent posts about meteor stuff or music or dumb quotes — or because you’ve stumbled upon me from another site.  I haven’t posted in a few days, but I’ve been really busy with various ‘priority’ tasks. Expect a slew of posts tomorrow on all kinds of things. Check back then and hopefully you’ll want to bookmark me.

-Mgt.

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 06 2008
Nick Jones

The way you are considerate to everyone of your readers everyone of your readers, new or old, warms the cockles of my heart. And I’ve already bookmarked you! Anyone who doesn’t bookmark you or who does laugh is a communist!

17 06 2008
Jeremy

Wow, they moved you up to management? Congrats!

Cheers,
Jeremy

Leave a Reply

