Routine

21 02 2009

So it’s been a while since I’ve written.  I’ve had so many things going on that the blog had to move to the back of the must-do line.  Well, I’ve been caught up for several days now but I still haven’t been able to get back into any routine.

I had a fantastic time on the trip and I’m pleased with all the people who went.  I will post a full report soon.

In the meantime, there are so many things happening astronomically right now that I feel WAY behind in that area.  I’m probably going to take care of catching up with some of those things first.  I’m sure as soon as I start writing again I’ll bombard you with stuff.

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 02 2009
147horsepower

Ready and waiting. Hit me with both barrels!

25 02 2009
147horsepower

While you gear up for your next post, please enjoy the importance of units:

try not to yell at the computer… try

Leave a Reply

